3-Day Quote Challenge (last day)

Before I start sharing the three quotes for today I would like to tell you all, this rummaging through my gallery to find the quotes that could somehow connect to all my readers was great fun. It was arduous for me to select few of the quotations from an almost never-ending bundle, therefore I cheated and even put the featured image as a quote that would actually make it four, not to deny that still I was confused which ones to choose. Now, on the last day of this absolutely beautiful experience , in the midst of my exam-time studying, I bring to you some words that touch my heart and never get old.
 

“The sign of intelligence is that you are constantly wondering. 
Idiots are always dead sure about every damn thing they are doing in life.”
                                ~Vasudev 

“Don’t complaine about others, change yourself,
Because it’s easy to protect your feet with slippers,
Rather than carpeting the whole earth.”
                                ~Anonymous 

“Don’t fear for facing failure in the first attempt, because even the successful Maths starts with a zero.”
                            ~ A.P.J Abdul Kalam

And as always I am deviating from the rules by including one more quote here;

“Small minds can’t comprehend big spirits. To be great, you have to be willing to be mocked, hated, and misunderstood.”
                              ~Robert Tew

21 Comments Add yours

  1. very thoughtful quotes!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. so nice and different

        Liked by 1 person

  2. stacilys says:

    Great quotes Srishti. That first one especially is wonderful.
    I’ve been sick and then I was busy with my mother-in-law here. So sorry for my absence. Just trying to catch up now.
    Have a wonderful week.
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Heya there, no issues take care! And thanks for taking out time to read and comment.
      Also, I wasn’t active myself, exams were going on. Coincidently, they got over today only.

      Like

  3. You’re back and with a bang 😀 Loved the quotes 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey! I did it before the exams. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, I saw them today 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It’s alright! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Nena says:

    Love them all!! I can understand why it was so hard to choose.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!
      I am back, I hope I can write something. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nena says:

        You’re doing awesome!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Matt On Accident says:

    Where’d you go? 😔 Writers block again?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No no. I had exams. I will be back soon. Perhaps in the weekend I can come up with something! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Matt On Accident says:

        Oh, good! ☺️

        Liked by 1 person

  6. agenda19892010 says:

    Happy sat & sun days by Rinaldo ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

